Наш сайт использует cookies, чтобы предоставить вам лучший сервис. ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Организуй cвой идеальный отпуск с нашими Holiday Advisor

Позвонить! +39 070 9218818
Доступны каждый день с 9:00 до 18:00

Захваты, финиши, удары и секреты мастерства — здесь вас научат этому звезды британского регби. Играйте в команде вместе с такими легендарными игроками «Алой розы» как Джейсон Леонард (114 игр с британской сборной, абсолютный чемпион рейтинга и член Регбийного зала славы), Остин Хили (51 игра) и Уилл Гринвуд (55 игр). Они раскроют тебе секреты игры с овальным мячом. Опыт игры в регби не обязателен: курс организован таким образом, что подходит для любого уровня подготовки и предназначен для мальчиков и девочек 5-16 лет.

В самом начале курса будет устроен праздник, на котором вам будет выдан подготовленный академией набор и вы сможете сфотографироваться с британскими чемпионами. А конец курса будет отмечен групповым барбекю и торжественной церемонией награждения, во время которой участникам академии вручат медаль и сертификат Legend Star Certificate.

Legend Star Academy
Эта академия, основанная звездами регби Остином Хили и Уиллом Гринвудом, предоставляет детям эксклюзивную возможность получить самый лучший спортивный тренинг во время их отдыха в Forte Village. Увлекательные занятия в академии позволят не только быстро научиться навыкам игры в регби, но и дадут возможность познакомиться с великими чемпионами любимых видов спорта.

Пожалуйста, имейте в виду, что из-за ограниченного количества мест участие в “Академии регби” Forte Village должно быть подтверждено в момент бронирования.

В Академии регби дети, подростки и взрослые смогут сыграть с такими звездами, как Paul Grayson, BenKay, Tom May, Martin Castrogiovanni, Will Greenwood, Conor O’shea, Ben Kay, Austin Healey, Martin Johnson и многими другими!

Стоимость недельных занятий 550 евро, в стоимость входит комплект формы.

Календарь академии на 2016 г.*:

  • 29-05 / 03-06 – NICK EASTER – WILL GREENWOOD
  • 10-07 / 15-07 – WILL GREENWOOD – CONOR O’SHEA
  • 17-07 / 22-07 – WILL GREENWOOD – CONOR O’SHEA – AUSTIN HEALEY
  • 24-07 / 29-07 – AUSTIN HEALEY – BEN KAY
  • 22-07 / 26-07 – MARTIN CASTROGIOVANNI
  • 14-08 / 19-08 – MARTIN JOHNSON
  • 21-08 / 26-08 – MARTIN JOHNSON – ALI WILLIAMS
  • 28-08 / 02-09 – MAGGIE ALPHONSI

* Мы оставляем за собой право вносить изменения в календарь.

Для того, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию или записаться в академию, свяжитесь с нами по телефону +390709218818 или по электронному адресу: holiday@fortevillage.com

Rugby Academy Sport Resort
Rugby Academy Italy
Rugby Academy Forte Village Resort Sardinia
Rugby Academy

Our site uses cookies to in order to provide you a better service. INFO

Organize your perfect vacation with our Holiday Advisor

CALL US! +39 070 9218818
Available every day from 09:00 to 18:00

Best Rates Guaranteed

The tries. The tackles. The kicks. The skills. All taught by legends of English rugby. You can play in the same squad as England XV players Jason Leonard (a record-breaking 114 caps, and a place in the International Rugby Hall of Fame), Austin Healey (51 caps) and Will Greenwood (55 caps), who will show you all the tricks of the trade to become a champion rugby player. You don’t need to have played rugby before, as the course is designed to meet the different levels of experience of boys and girls aged 5 – 16.

At the start of the course there’ll be a welcome party at which you’ll receive a Rugby Academy kit and have the chance to have your photo taken with the England stars. The training week will close with an awards ceremony at a family barbeque where you’ll be handed your Legend Star Certificate and medal.

Legend

Founded by the rugby stars Austin Healey and Will Greenwood, Legend provides children with the best, exclusive sports training during their holiday at the Forte Village Resort, ensuring that they learn quickly and have fun at the same time, as well as giving them the chance to meet the leading champions of their favourite sports.

Please note that due to the limited number of places available, participation in the Forte Village Rugby Academy by Legend must be confirmed at the time of booking.

Coaches of the  Forte Village Rugby Academy by Legend  include Austin Healey, Will Greenwood, Paul Grayson, Ben Kay, Tom May, Conor O’Shea, Martin Castrogiovanni and  Martin Johnson.

The course costs € 550 and includes the kit.

The 2017 calendar of courses for the Forte Village Rugby Academy by Legend is as follows:*

  • 28-05 / 02-06
  • 09-07 / 14-07
  • 16-07 / 21-07
  • 13-08 / 18-08
  • 20-08 / 25-08
  • 27-08 / 01-09

* We reserve the right to modify the course calendar

For more information, contact our holiday advisors on +39 070 9218818 or holiday@fortevillage.com

Rugby Academy Sport Resort
Rugby Academy Italy
Rugby Academy Forte Village Resort Sardinia
Rugby Academy