Наш сайт использует cookies, чтобы предоставить вам лучший сервис. ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Barbie™ at Forte Village DownloadСкачать

В этом году Forte Village дарит девочкам великолепный подарок: незабываемые каникулы в мире Barbie™! Это и специальный пакет Barbie™ Vip Package, в который входит оформление спальни или комнаты в стиле Барби, и весёлые мероприятия в Barbie™ Activity Center на территории курорта, и много других интересных сюрпризов. Уникальная возможность провести по-настоящему классные каникулы в компании Barbie™!

На ваш выбор два типа пакетов : Pink и Glamour.

 

Ultimate Barbie™ Experience: Glamour Package — 550,00 евро за ребенка в неделю

  • BARBIE™ VIP PACKAGE: ВИП-ПАКЕТ ДЛЯ ДЕВОЧЕК ВКЛЮЧАЕТ В СЕБЯ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ СПАЛЬНИ В СТИЛЕ BARBIE TM С ПРОДУКЦИЕЙ ОТ BARBIE™: КОМПЛЕКТОМ ПОСТЕЛЬНОГО БЕЛЬЯ BARBIE™, СУМОЧКОЙ С ПОЛНЫМ НАБОРОМ ТУАЛЕТНЫХ ПРИНАДЛЕЖНОСТЕЙ, ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫМ ПОДАРКОМ И, КОНЕЧНО ЖЕ, ВОСХИТИТЕЛЬНОЙ КУКЛОЙ BARBIE™!
  • ПОДАРКИ, КОТОРЫЕ ВЫ СМОЖЕТЕ УВЕЗТИ ДОМОЙ
  • BARBIE™ SPA: ЧУДЕСНЫЙ ОЗДОРОВИТЕЛЬНЫЙ ОТДЫХ В ОАЗИСЕ РЕЛАКСА ACQUAFORTE SPA. ЗДЕСЬ МАМЫ И ДОЧКИ СМОГУТ ВМЕСТЕ СДЕЛАТЬ МАНИКЮР, А В ЗАВЕРШЕНИЕ НАСЛАДИТЬСЯ МАСКОЙ ДЛЯ ЛИЦА ИЗ ПРИРОДНЫХ КОМПОНЕНТОВ*.
  • АКАДЕМИЯ МОДЫ BARBIE™ : МНОЖЕСТВО РАЗНООБРАЗНЫХ ЗАНЯТИЙ И ИГР, КОТОРЫЕ БУДУТ ПРОВОДИТЬСЯ РАЗ В ДЕНЬ С ПОНЕДЕЛЬНИКА ПО ПЯТНИЦУ В ЦЕНТРЕ РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ BARBIE™ ACTIVITY CENTER. У ДЕВОЧЕК БУДЕТ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ НАУЧИТЬСЯ СОЗДАВАТЬ ВОЛШЕБНЫЕ УКРАШЕНИЯ И ПОТРЯСАЮЩИЕ РАМКИ ДЛЯ ФОТОГРАФИЙ — ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЙ СПОСОБ СОХРАНИТЬ ВОСПОМИНАНИЯ О ЛУЧШИХ МГНОВЕНИЯХ ЖИЗНИ. ТАКЖЕ ДЕВОЧКИ СМОГУТ СОЗДАТЬ СОБСТВЕННУЮ ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНУЮ ФУТБОЛКУ BARBIE™ И ПОКАЗАТЬСЯ В СВОИХ МОДНЫХ ТВОРЕНИЯХ НА ПОДИУМЕ BARBIE™

* Стоимость маникюра и маски для лица для мам в цену не входит.

 

Ultimate BarbieExperiencePink Package — 450,00 за ребенка в неделю.

  • BARBIE™ VIP PACKAGE: ВИП-ПАКЕТ ДЛЯ ДЕВОЧЕК ВКЛЮЧАЕТ В СЕБЯ ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ СПАЛЬНИ В СТИЛЕ BARBIE TM С ПРОДУКЦИЕЙ ОТ BARBIE™: КОМПЛЕКТОМ ПОСТЕЛЬНОГО БЕЛЬЯ BARBIE™, СУМОЧКОЙ С ПОЛНЫМ НАБОРОМ ТУАЛЕТНЫХ ПРИНАДЛЕЖНОСТЕЙ, ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫМ ПОДАРКОМ И, КОНЕЧНО ЖЕ, ВОСХИТИТЕЛЬНОЙ КУКЛОЙ BARBIE™!
  • ПОДАРКИ, КОТОРЫЕ ВЫ СМОЖЕТЕ УВЕЗТИ ДОМОЙ
  • АКАДЕМИЯ МОДЫ BARBIE™: МНОЖЕСТВО РАЗНООБРАЗНЫХ ЗАНЯТИЙ И ИГР, КОТОРЫЕ БУДУТ ПРОВОДИТЬСЯ РАЗ В ДЕНЬ С ПОНЕДЕЛЬНИКА ПО ПЯТНИЦУ В ЦЕНТРЕ РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ BARBIE™ ACTIVITY CENTER. У ДЕВОЧЕК БУДЕТ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ НАУЧИТЬСЯ СОЗДАВАТЬ ВОЛШЕБНЫЕ УКРАШЕНИЯ И ПОТРЯСАЮЩИЕ РАМКИ ДЛЯ ФОТОГРАФИЙ — ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНЫЙ СПОСОБ СОХРАНИТЬ ВОСПОМИНАНИЯ О ЛУЧШИХ МГНОВЕНИЯХ ЖИЗНИ. ТАКЖЕ ДЕВОЧКИ СМОГУТ СОЗДАТЬ СОБСТВЕННУЮ ЗАМЕЧАТЕЛЬНУЮ ФУТБОЛКУ BARBIE™ И ПОКАЗАТЬСЯ В СВОИХ МОДНЫХ ТВОРЕНИЯХ НА ПОДИУМЕ BARBIE™

 

Программа Академии Моды Barbie™ :

  • День 1: ЗАНЯТИЯ ПРИКЛАДНЫМ ИСКУССТВОМ: СОЗДАЙ ИДЕАЛЬНЫЙ ОБРАЗ ДЛЯ СВОЕЙ КУКЛЫ BARBIE™.
  • День 2й: ЗАНЯТИЯ ПРИКЛАДНЫМ ИСКУССТВОМ: СДЕЛАЙ СОБСТВЕННУЮ ФОТОРАМКУ, В КОТОРУЮ МОЖНО ВСТАВИТЬ ФОТОГРАФИЮ В ПАМЯТЬ О FORTE VILLAGE.
  • День 3: ЗАНЯТИЯ ПРИКЛАДНЫМ ИСКУССТВОМ: СОЗДАЙ СОБСТВЕННЫЕ УКРАШЕНИЯ И ФУТБОЛКУ В СТИЛЕ BARBIE™.
  • День 4:ОСНОВЫ ДЕФИЛЕ.
  • День 5 :ПОДГОТОВКА К ПОКАЗУ МОД ОТ БАРБИ: НАША КОМАНДА ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ ПОДГОТОВИТ ДЕВОЧЕК К УЧАСТИЮ В ЭТОМ СКАЗОЧНОМ И ВЕСЕЛОМ ШОУ.

Также мы предлагаем дополнительные развлечения в детском городке:

  • ТАНЦЫ С BARBIE™: ДЕВОЧКИ НАУЧАТСЯ ТАНЦАМ ИЗ МУЛЬТФИЛЬМОВ BARBIE™.
  • ПОСЛЕОБЕДЕННЫЙ СЕАНС КИНО: У ДЕВОЧЕК БУДЕТ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ МУЛЬТФИЛЬМЫ О КУКЛЕ BARBIE™.
  • ВРЕМЯ ИСТОРИЙ: ПОЗНАКОМЬСЯ С ПОСЛЕДНИМИ ИСТОРИЯМИ О КУКЛЕ BARBIE™.

За дополнительную плату:

  • ВЕЧЕРИНКА В СТИЛЕ BARBIE™
  • ВЕЧЕРИНКА В СТИЛЕ BARBIE™ С УЧАСТИЕМ ЖИВОЙ BARBIE™ (ПО ЗАПРОСУ)
  • ВЕЛОСИПЕД BARBIE™ НАПРОКАТ
  • СПА BARBIE™ «МАМА И Я»

 

Торговые марки и вся продукция принадлежат компании Mattel, Inc. ©2014 Mattel. All Rights Reserved.”

Barbie Forte Village Resort
Barbie Forte Village Resort

Our site uses cookies to in order to provide you a better service. INFO

Barbie™ at Forte Village DownloadDownload

Girls will have the opportunity to enjoy unforgettable Barbie™ experiences: from the ultimate “Barbie™ Vip Package” including an exclusive Barbie themed room, to fun, complimentary activities hosted at the resort’s Barbie™ Activity Center. It will be an absolutely fabulous holiday with Barbie!

The Barbie™ Vip Experience at Forte Village includes two different type of package, the Pink one and the Glamour one.

 

Ultimate Barbie™ Experience: Glamour Package Euro 550,00 per child per week

  • Barbie™ VIP Package: with the VIP Package, girls will be treated to the ultimate Barbie™ style bedroom decorated with Barbie™ products: from a Barbie™ bed set, to a toiletry bag (containing a full range of bathroom products), to an exclusive gift and of course a fabulous Barbie® doll!
  • Take-home gifts
  • Barbie™ Spa: girls will be able to treat their mum to a wonderful time at the Acquaforte Thalasso SPA; an oasis of relaxation. There, mums and daughters can have their nails painted together, and to finish their time at the Spa, they’ll also enjoy a natural facial mask treatment.*
  • Barbie fashion academy: (the academy will run from Monday’s to Friday’s) with lots of different activities hosted once a day inside the Barbie™ Activity Centre. Girls will have the chance to learn how to create sparkling jewels and fantastic photo frames – perfect for treasuring memories. They’ll also get to create their very own fabulous Barbie™T-shirt and showcase their fashion creations on the Barbie™ runway.

*The manicure and facial mask treatment for the mothers is not included in the price.

 

Ultimate Barbie™ Experience: Pink Package Euro 450,00 per child per week

  • Barbie™ VIP Package: with the VIP Package, girls will be treated to the ultimate Barbie™ style bedroom decorated with Barbie™ products; from a Barbie™ bed set, to a toiletry bag (containing a full range of bathroom products), to an exclusive gift and of course a fabulous Barbie® doll!
  • Take-home gifts
  • Barbie™ Fashion Academy: (the academy will run from Monday’s to Friday’s) with lots of different activities hosted once a day inside the Barbie™ Activity Centre. Girls will have the chance to learn how to create sparkling jewels and fantastic photo frames – perfect for treasuring memories. They’ll also get to create their very own fabulous Barbie™T-shirt and showcase their fashion creations on the Barbie™ runway.

 

Barbie™ Fashion Academy Programme:

  • Day 1: Arts & crafts activity : Create the perfect look for your Barbie® doll!
  • Day 2: Arts & Crafts activity : Create your own picture frame for your special memories of your Barbie™ Experience at Forte Village .
  • Day 3: Arts & Crafts Activity: Create your Barbie-themed jewelry and T-shirt
  • Day 4: Learn how to walk the runway
  • Day 5: get ready for the barbie-themed fashion show: our team will be on hand to prepare everyone for a fabulous and playful fashion show.

 

In addition to all the above we’ll offer some free activities inside the Kid’s city:

  • Dance with Barbie: Girls will learn dances from Barbie™ movies
  • Movie Afternoon: Girls will have the opportunity to watch the latest Barbie™ movies
  • Story Time: Girls will discover the latest Barbie™ Stories

And some à la carte activities:

  • Barbie™ Style Party: Barbie-themed party
  • Barbie™ Style Party with Barbie™ Live Appearance (appearance subject to availability )
  • Barbie™ Bike for Rent
  • Barbie™ Spa “Mom & me “

BARBIE and associated trademarks and trade dress are owned by, and used under license from, Mattel, Inc. ©2014 Mattel. All Rights Reserved.

 

Barbie Forte Village Resort
Barbie Forte Village Resort