Наш сайт использует cookies, чтобы предоставить вам лучший сервис. ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Собрания и мероприятия

Мировые лидеры чувствуют себя в Forte Village как дома, не только потому что здесь они отлично отдыхают, но и потому что они выбрали для презентации своих достижений наш курорт, которому уже в 16-й раз подряд присуждается звание “Ведущего курорта мира” (World’s Leading Resort).
За последние годы мы организовали конгрессы для таких компаний, как “Порше”, “Феррари”, “Водафон”, “Фольксваген”, “Мондадори”, “Дженерали”, “Сименс”, “Мастеркард”, “Нильсен”, Кьези”, “Пфайзер” и “Берингер Ингельхайм”. И это не считая отдыха самых знаменитых футбольных команд и национальных сборных в спокойной и уединенной обстановке Forte Village.

Что делает нас такими особенными? Очарование Сардинии, эксклюзивный стиль нашего курорта и нашего бизнес-центра, близость к крупным городам Италии и столицам Европы. Всего один перелет — и теплый свет Средиземноморья озарит ваши цели.
Forte Village ― курорт, соответствующий имиджу вашей компании.

 

MICE-2016: обзорный каталог в формате PDF – Скачать

MICE NEWS PDF – Скачать

Forte Village Events & Incentive Video – Watch

FORTE ARENA – Watch

Our site uses cookies to in order to provide you a better service. INFO

Meetings & Events

The world’s most important people feel totally at home at Forte Village: not just because it gives them the chance to have a magnificent holiday, but also because our resort, the World’s Leading Resort for 16 seasons, is the perfect setting for them to present their companies’ success stories.
Over the years we have organised conferences for Porsche, Ferrari, Vodafone, Volkswagen, Mondadori, Generali, Audi, Siemens, Mastercard, Nielsen, Chiesi, Pfizer and Boehringer-Ingelheim, not to mention camps for the best football squads and Italian teams, who come to train and relax in the discreet peace and quiet of Forte Village.

What makes us so special? The incredible beauty of Sardinia, the exclusive style of our resort and Business Centre, and our proximity to the main Italian cities and European capitals. In the blink of an eye you can be celebrating at the finishing line under the warm Mediterranean sun.
Forte Village: the perfect resort to reflect your company’s success.

MICE PDF Brochure – Download