Наш сайт использует cookies, чтобы предоставить вам лучший сервис. ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

ГОРДОН РАМЗИ

Ristorante Gordon Ramsay

Гордон Рамзи — всемирно известный британский шеф-повар. Его впечатляющая личная коллекция насчитывает семь звезд Мишлен. В Италии он в эксклюзивном порядке сотрудничает с группой Eleganzia Hotels & Spas и иногда проводит кулинарные мероприятия в Forte Village. Его авторский стиль ― это синтез творческого подхода, традиций и инновации.

Forte Village Resort - Gordon Ramsay - Gourmet
Gordon Ramsay Restaurant
Forte Village Resort - Rocco Iannone - Gourmet - Michelin

РОККО ЯННОНЕ

Ristorante Forte Gourmet

Рокко Янноне, шеф-повар, интерпретирующий в новом ключе лучшие традиционные рецепты итальянской кухни, обрел мировую известность благодаря своему ресторану на Амальфитанском побережье. В Forte Village этот молодой мастер, награжденный звездой Мишлен, руководит рестораном Forte Gourmet. Его страсть к разработке и приготовлению оригинальных блюд высокой кухни и особое внимание тщательному отбору натуральных ингредиентов принесли ему мировую славу.

Rocco Iannone Ristorante Gourmet

ЭМАНУЕЛЕ СКАРЕЛЛО

Ristorante Trattoria Italiana

В 2015 году Forte Village заключил новое партнерское соглашение с высокой кухней, отмеченной мишленовскими звездами, подписав эксклюзивный контракт с шефом-поваром, обладателем двух звезд Мишлен, Эмануеле Скарелло, который в этом году вновь возглавит ресторан Tratoria Italiana. На протяжении пяти поколений семья Скарелло является душой ресторана Agli Amici. Эмануеле- один из самых признанных шеф-поваров в Италии.

Forte Village Resort - Gourmet - Emanuele Scarello - Trattoria Italiana
Giancarlo Perbellini Ristorante Gourmet
Forte Village Resort - Antonello Arrus - Gourmet - Belvedere

АНТОНЕЛЛО АРРУС

Ristorante Belvedere

Оттачиванием своего кулинарного искусства Антонелло Аррус занимался в таких престижных итальянских и международных школах, как знаменитая парижская академия Le Notre и венецианская высшая школа кулинарного искусства Etoile. С 2003 года он является шеф-поваром Belvedere, одного из самых знаменитых ресторанов высокой кухни Forte Village.

Antonello Arrus Ristorante Gourmet

ГОРДОН РАМЗИ

Ristorante Gordon Ramsay

Гордон Рамзи — всемирно известный британский шеф-повар. Его впечатляющая личная коллекция насчитывает семь звезд Мишлен. В Италии он в эксклюзивном порядке сотрудничает с группой Eleganzia Hotels & Spas и иногда проводит кулинарные мероприятия в Forte Village. Его авторский стиль ― это синтез творческого подхода, традиций и инновации.

Forte Village Resort - Gordon Ramsay - Gourmet Gordon Ramsay Restaurant

РОККО ЯННОНЕ

Ristorante Forte Gourmet

Рокко Янноне, шеф-повар, интерпретирующий в новом ключе лучшие традиционные рецепты итальянской кухни, обрел мировую известность благодаря своему ресторану на Амальфитанском побережье. В Forte Village этот молодой мастер, награжденный звездой Мишлен, руководит рестораном Forte Gourmet. Его страсть к разработке и приготовлению оригинальных блюд высокой кухни и особое внимание тщательному отбору натуральных ингредиентов принесли ему мировую славу.

Forte Village Resort - Rocco Iannone - Gourmet - Michelin Rocco Iannone Ristorante Gourmet

ЭМАНУЕЛЕ СКАРЕЛЛО

Ristorante Trattoria Italiana

В 2015 году Forte Village заключил новое партнерское соглашение с высокой кухней, отмеченной мишленовскими звездами, подписав эксклюзивный контракт с шефом-поваром, обладателем двух звезд Мишлен, Эмануеле Скарелло, который в этом году вновь возглавит ресторан Tratoria Italiana. На протяжении пяти поколений семья Скарелло является душой ресторана Agli Amici. Эмануеле- один из самых признанных шеф-поваров в Италии.

Forte Village Resort - Gourmet - Emanuele Scarello - Trattoria Italiana Giancarlo Perbellini Ristorante Gourmet

АНТОНЕЛЛО АРРУС

Ristorante Belvedere

Оттачиванием своего кулинарного искусства Антонелло Аррус занимался в таких престижных итальянских и международных школах, как знаменитая парижская академия Le Notre и венецианская высшая школа кулинарного искусства Etoile. С 2003 года он является шеф-поваром Belvedere, одного из самых знаменитых ресторанов высокой кухни Forte Village.

Forte Village Resort - Antonello Arrus - Gourmet - Belvedere Antonello Arrus Ristorante Gourmet

Our site uses cookies to in order to provide you a better service. INFO

GORDON RAMSAY

Ristorante Gordon Ramsay

Gordon Ramsay is a world-famous British chef with an impressive collection of six Michelin stars under his belt. In Italy he works exclusively with Eleganzia Hotels & Spas and, on occasion, organises culinary events at Forte Village. His talent is an inspiring mix of creativity, tradition and innovation.

Forte Village Resort - Gordon Ramsay - Gourmet
Gordon Ramsay Restaurant

ROCCO IANNONE

Ristorante Forte Gourmet

Rocco Iannone is an exceptional exponent of the finest Italian gastronomic tradition and his restaurant on the Amalfi coast has earned him an illustrious reputation. Here at Forte Village, the young Michelin-starred chef puts his passion for cooking and flair for finding the freshest ingredients into his management of the Forte Gourmet restaurant.

Rocco Iannone Ristorante Gourmet

EMANUELE SCARELLO

Ristorante Trattoria Italiana

New partnership between Forte Village and Michelin Stars Haute Cuisine. Completing the firmament of summer 2015 are, in exclusive, the two stars of Emanuele Scarello, heart of Trattoria Italiana. A Godia, from five generations, Scarello’s family is the soul of the restaurant Agli Amici. The protagonist now is Emanuele, One of the chef's more appreciated in Italy.

Emanuele Scarello - Forte Village Resort
Giancarlo Perbellini Ristorante Gourmet
Forte Village Resort - Antonello Arrus - Gourmet - Belvedere

ANTONELLO ARRUS

Ristorante Belvedere

Antonello Arrus perfected his culinary skills at prestigious Italian and international schools like the famous Le Notre Academy in Paris and the “Superiore di Arte Culinaria Etoile" Institute in Venice. Since 2003 he has been the manager of one of Forte Villages most renowned gourmet restaurants, Il Belvedere.

Antonello Arrus Ristorante Gourmet

GORDON RAMSAY

Ristorante Gordon Ramsay

Gordon Ramsay is a world-famous British chef with an impressive collection of six Michelin stars under his belt. In Italy he works exclusively with Eleganzia Hotels & Spas and, on occasion, organises culinary events at Forte Village. His talent is an inspiring mix of creativity, tradition and innovation.

Forte Village Resort - Gordon Ramsay - Gourmet Gordon Ramsay Restaurant

ROCCO IANNONE

Ristorante Forte Gourmet

Rocco Iannone is an exceptional exponent of the finest Italian gastronomic tradition and his restaurant on the Amalfi coast has earned him an illustrious reputation. Here at Forte Village, the young Michelin-starred chef puts his passion for cooking and flair for finding the freshest ingredients into his management of the Forte Gourmet restaurant.

Rocco Iannone Ristorante Gourmet

EMANUELE SCARELLO

Ristorante Trattoria Italiana

New partnership between Forte Village and Michelin Stars Haute Cuisine. Completing the firmament of summer 2015 are, in exclusive, the two stars of Emanuele Scarello, heart of Trattoria Italiana. A Godia, from five generations, Scarello’s family is the soul of the restaurant Agli Amici. The protagonist now is Emanuele, One of the chef's more appreciated in Italy.

Emanuele Scarello - Forte Village Resort Giancarlo Perbellini Ristorante Gourmet

ANTONELLO ARRUS

Ristorante Belvedere

Antonello Arrus perfected his culinary skills at prestigious Italian and international schools like the famous Le Notre Academy in Paris and the “Superiore di Arte Culinaria Etoile" Institute in Venice. Since 2003 he has been the manager of one of Forte Villages most renowned gourmet restaurants, Il Belvedere.

Forte Village Resort - Antonello Arrus - Gourmet - Belvedere Antonello Arrus Ristorante Gourmet