Наш сайт использует cookies, чтобы предоставить вам лучший сервис. ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Fish Market

Расположенный на берегу Средиземного моря, ресторан предлагает гостям широкий выбор свежевыловленной рыбы и морепродуктов, приготовленных на гриле. Разнообразные салаты, сардские сыры, свежие фрукты и домашнее мороженое.

Rocce Restaurant Forte Village Resort
Pasta House Restaurant Forte Village

Ресторан BEACHCOMBER

Расположенный на берегу моря ресторан Beach Comber предлагает гостям курорта изысканность 5-ти звезд также и во время обеда. Рыба и мясо самого лучшего качества подаются с виртуозностью и элегантностью, свойственными только Forte Village.

Пиццерия

Наша пиццерия предлагает тонкую, легкую и вкусную пиццу из классических натуральных ингредиентов. Также здесь можно заказать другие типичные итальянские блюда, такие как салат из помидоров и моцареллы из буйволиного молока и свеженарезанные колбасы. Кроме того, вас ждут салаты из свежих овощей, которые предлагаются в режиме "шведского стола". В карте вин представлены в основном сардские вина, а также широкий ассортимент итальянского пива ремесленного приготовления.

Pizzeria Forte Village

Forte Village Resort Sardinia

БАРЫ ПРИ БАССЕЙНАХ OASIS И BAIA DELLE PALME

Большой выбор бутербродов, сэндвичей, холодных блюд, домашнего мороженого и свежих фруктов. Рядом с бассейном можно отведать блюда из меню а-ля карт. Перечень напитков включает в себя итальянские и иностранные вина и пиво.

Forte Village Resort - Family Resort - Luxury Resort - Resort - Family - Fun - Children - Gourmet - Food - Michelin STars

Ресторан Pineta

Этот ресторан, расположенный в живописной сосновой роще, предлагает роскошный буфет с необычной интерпретацией традиционных блюд: закуски, разнообразные мясные и рыбные блюда, сыры и колбасы Сардинии, а также широкий выбор десертов и мороженого.

Beach Luxury Family Resort
Forte Grill Restaurant

Ресторан Forte Grill

Forte Grill предлагает исключительно разнообразный выбор приготовленного на гриле итальянского, ирландского и аргентинского мяса. Открытая кухня, искрящаяся весельем атмосфера, многочисленные закуски и десерты для начала и завершения меню, а также широкий выбор вина и пива.

Sardinian Restaurant Forte Village

Сардинский ресторан

Сардиния —это край, богатый культурой и разнообразными традициями, которые нашли свое отражение и в местной кухне. Наш сардский ресторан, расположенный на террасе Oasis, отдает дань кухне родного края, предлагая знаменитого поросенка на вертеле, а также типичные блюда из пасты, рыбы и морепродуктов.

РЕСТОРАН SHAMBALA ASIAN FUSION

Новый ресторан с потрясающим видом на бассейн Oasis предлагает традиционные блюда азиатской кухни: насладитесь ароматами и вкусами Азии, откройте для себя новое меню Shambala Asian Fusion!

Forte Village Resort- Shambala - Asian Fusion - Restaurant - Gourmet

Бразильский ресторан

Ресторан предлагает типичные южноамериканские блюда с богатым выбором мяса, приготовленного на гриле с использованием ароматных дров и подаваемого с салатом, картофелем фри и карамеллизированным ананасом.

Brazilian Restaurant Forte Village

ЧАЙНЫЙ БАР AQUAFORTE THALASSO SPA

Восстановить силы, очистить организм и расслабиться вам поможет травяной чай с медом, свежевыжатый фруктовый сок или молочный коктейль со свежими фруктами. Меню бара разработано Антонелло Аррусом, шеф-поваром ресторана Belvedere.

Beach Luxury Family Resort

ДЕТСКИЙ РЕСТОРАН - MARIO'S RESTAURANT

Мамы и папы, вам когда-нибудь приходилось бывать на курорте, на котором есть ресторан, полностью посвященный детям? Так вот, вход взрослым сюда воспрещен! Беззаботность и развлечения — вот фирменные блюда ресторана Mario's Restaurant. Здесь все продумано с учетом потребностей детей — начиная с меню и обстановки и заканчивая расписанием— ведь речь идет о ресторане чудес

Beach Luxury Resort

Fish Market

Расположенный на берегу Средиземного моря, ресторан предлагает гостям широкий выбор свежевыловленной рыбы и морепродуктов, приготовленных на гриле. Разнообразные салаты, сардские сыры, свежие фрукты и домашнее мороженое.

Rocce Restaurant Forte Village Resort

Ресторан BEACHCOMBER

Расположенный на берегу моря ресторан Beach Comber предлагает гостям курорта изысканность 5-ти звезд также и во время обеда. Рыба и мясо самого лучшего качества подаются с виртуозностью и элегантностью, свойственными только Forte Village.

Pasta House Restaurant Forte Village

Пиццерия

Наша пиццерия предлагает тонкую, легкую и вкусную пиццу из классических натуральных ингредиентов. Также здесь можно заказать другие типичные итальянские блюда, такие как салат из помидоров и моцареллы из буйволиного молока и свеженарезанные колбасы. Кроме того, вас ждут салаты из свежих овощей, которые предлагаются в режиме "шведского стола". В карте вин представлены в основном сардские вина, а также широкий ассортимент итальянского пива ремесленного приготовления.

Pizzeria Forte Village

БАРЫ ПРИ БАССЕЙНАХ OASIS И BAIA DELLE PALME

Большой выбор бутербродов, сэндвичей, холодных блюд, домашнего мороженого и свежих фруктов. Рядом с бассейном можно отведать блюда из меню а-ля карт. Перечень напитков включает в себя итальянские и иностранные вина и пиво.

Forte Village Resort - Family Resort - Luxury Resort - Resort - Family - Fun - Children - Gourmet - Food - Michelin STars

Ресторан Pineta

Этот ресторан, расположенный в живописной сосновой роще, предлагает роскошный буфет с необычной интерпретацией традиционных блюд: закуски, разнообразные мясные и рыбные блюда, сыры и колбасы Сардинии, а также широкий выбор десертов и мороженого.

Beach Luxury Family Resort

Ресторан Forte Grill

Forte Grill предлагает исключительно разнообразный выбор приготовленного на гриле итальянского, ирландского и аргентинского мяса. Открытая кухня, искрящаяся весельем атмосфера, многочисленные закуски и десерты для начала и завершения меню, а также широкий выбор вина и пива.

Forte Grill Restaurant

Сардинский ресторан

Сардиния —это край, богатый культурой и разнообразными традициями, которые нашли свое отражение и в местной кухне. Наш сардский ресторан, расположенный на террасе Oasis, отдает дань кухне родного края, предлагая знаменитого поросенка на вертеле, а также типичные блюда из пасты, рыбы и морепродуктов.

Sardinian Restaurant Forte Village

РЕСТОРАН SHAMBALA ASIAN FUSION

Новый ресторан с потрясающим видом на бассейн Oasis предлагает традиционные блюда азиатской кухни: насладитесь ароматами и вкусами Азии, откройте для себя новое меню Shambala Asian Fusion!

Forte Village Resort- Shambala - Asian Fusion - Restaurant - Gourmet

Бразильский ресторан

Ресторан предлагает типичные южноамериканские блюда с богатым выбором мяса, приготовленного на гриле с использованием ароматных дров и подаваемого с салатом, картофелем фри и карамеллизированным ананасом.

Brazilian Restaurant Forte Village

ЧАЙНЫЙ БАР AQUAFORTE THALASSO SPA

Восстановить силы, очистить организм и расслабиться вам поможет травяной чай с медом, свежевыжатый фруктовый сок или молочный коктейль со свежими фруктами. Меню бара разработано Антонелло Аррусом, шеф-поваром ресторана Belvedere.

ДЕТСКИЙ РЕСТОРАН - MARIO'S RESTAURANT

Мамы и папы, вам когда-нибудь приходилось бывать на курорте, на котором есть ресторан, полностью посвященный детям? Так вот, вход взрослым сюда воспрещен! Беззаботность и развлечения — вот фирменные блюда ресторана Mario's Restaurant. Здесь все продумано с учетом потребностей детей — начиная с меню и обстановки и заканчивая расписанием— ведь речь идет о ресторане чудес

Beach Luxury Family Resort

Our site uses cookies to in order to provide you a better service. INFO

Fish Market Restaurant

Delightful seafront lunch restaurant with panoramic views of the blue Mediterranean. It offers a generous display of fresh fish and seafood from which you can take your pick to be cooked on the grill. There is also a salad bar, a large selection of fresh vegetables, local cheeses, salami and prosciutto typical of Sardinia. Try the ‘Fish and Fruit’ dishes, a delicious combination of raw seafood with fresh fruit. And for a hungry appetite there is thee pasta kitchen which serves only freshly cooked pasta to order with an extraordinary variety of Italian Mediterranean sauces.

Rocce Restaurant Forte Village Resort
Pasta House Restaurant Forte Village

Beachcomber Restaurant

Facing the glistening sea, just a few steps from the water, the Beachcomber Restaurant is the type of Mediterranean restaurant which everyone imagines of for la perfect5 star lunch. Fresh fish and the best quality meat on the grill, a wide variety of fresh salads and specialities of the day.

Pizzeria

Our pizzeria serves light, fun pizzas made with wholesome, traditional ingredients. Other traditional Italian dishes are available on the menu like a Caprese salad with buffalo mozzarella, cold meats freshly sliced to order, and a large fresh salad buffet. The wine list specialises in Sardinian wines, with an extensive selection of Italian craft beers too.

Pizzeria Forte Village

Forte Village Resort Sardinia

Oasis Pool and Baia delle Palme snack bars

You won't need to stray far from the pool to find a huge variety of paninis, sandwiches, cold dishes, home-made Italian ice cream and fresh seasonal fruit, as well as an à la carte menu. The drinks list includes wines and Italian and foreign beers.

Forte Village Resort - Family Resort - Luxury Resort - Resort - Family - Fun - Children - Gourmet - Food - Michelin STars

Pineta Restaurant

In the spectacular setting of an ancient pine forest, the Pineta serves a deliciously varied and opulent buffet with appetisers, mains with a wide choice of meat, fish, cheese and Sardinian cold cuts, and a wide selection of desserts and ice creams.

Beach Luxury Family Resort
Forte Grill Restaurant

Forte Grill Restaurant

The Forte Grill serves an exceptional variety of grilled meat from Italy, Ireland and Argentina. The dishes are cooked in an open kitchen and served in a dynamic atmosphere with all kinds of appetisers and desserts to start and end your meal, with a drinks list featuring a wide range of wines and beers.

Sardinian Restaurant Forte Village

Sardinian Restaurant

Sardinia is a region with many different cultural traditions, something that is reflected in its cuisine too. Our Sardinian restaurant celebrates this fine tradition, serving local pasta dishes, fish and traditional pork cooked in a wood burning oven. Traditional Carasau bread is also served, of course.

Shambala Asian Fusion Restaurant

Overlooking the stunning Oasis pools, the Shambala Asian Fusion Restaurant brings exotic spices and aromas typical of Asian cuisine. Enjoy the new menu of tempting Asian dishes.

Shambala Asian Fusion - Resort - Luxury Accommodation - Family Resort

Brazilian Restaurant

The restaurant offers typically South American dishes with a wide selection of meats cooked over an aromatic wood grill and served with salad, fries and caramelised pineapple.

Brazilian Restaurant Forte Village

Acquaforte Thalasso SPA Bar

Refresh yourself with some herbal tea with honey, freshly squeezed juices or fruit smoothies and you'll feel pleasantly purified and relaxed. The menu is created by Antonello Arrus, the Michelin-starred chef of the Belvedere Restaurant.

Beach Luxury Family Resort

Mario's Restaurant

Mums and dads, have you ever been in a resort with a restaurant that only caters for children? Well you will at Forte Village, and you can't come in! Mario's Restaurant's specialities are play and fun. Everything is designed with kids in mind, from the menus to the chairs and tables and opening times: a restaurant wonderland for children.

Beach Luxury Resort

Fish Market Restaurant

Delightful seafront lunch restaurant with panoramic views of the blue Mediterranean. It offers a generous display of fresh fish and seafood from which you can take your pick to be cooked on the grill. There is also a salad bar, a large selection of fresh vegetables, local cheeses, salami and prosciutto typical of Sardinia. Try the ‘Fish and Fruit’ dishes, a delicious combination of raw seafood with fresh fruit. And for a hungry appetite there is thee pasta kitchen which serves only freshly cooked pasta to order with an extraordinary variety of Italian Mediterranean sauces.

Rocce Restaurant Forte Village Resort

Beachcomber Restaurant

Facing the glistening sea, just a few steps from the water, the Beachcomber Restaurant is the type of Mediterranean restaurant which everyone imagines of for la perfect5 star lunch. Fresh fish and the best quality meat on the grill, a wide variety of fresh salads and specialities of the day.

Pasta House Restaurant Forte Village

Pizzeria

Our pizzeria serves light, fun pizzas made with wholesome, traditional ingredients. Other traditional Italian dishes are available on the menu like a Caprese salad with buffalo mozzarella, cold meats freshly sliced to order, and a large fresh salad buffet. The wine list specialises in Sardinian wines, with an extensive selection of Italian craft beers too.

Pizzeria Forte Village

Oasis Pool and Baia delle Palme snack bars

You won't need to stray far from the pool to find a huge variety of paninis, sandwiches, cold dishes, home-made Italian ice cream and fresh seasonal fruit, as well as an à la carte menu. The drinks list includes wines and Italian and foreign beers.

Forte Village Resort - Family Resort - Luxury Resort - Resort - Family - Fun - Children - Gourmet - Food - Michelin STars

Pineta Restaurant

In the spectacular setting of an ancient pine forest, the Pineta serves a deliciously varied and opulent buffet with appetisers, mains with a wide choice of meat, fish, cheese and Sardinian cold cuts, and a wide selection of desserts and ice creams.

Beach Luxury Family Resort

Forte Grill Restaurant

The Forte Grill serves an exceptional variety of grilled meat from Italy, Ireland and Argentina. The dishes are cooked in an open kitchen and served in a dynamic atmosphere with all kinds of appetisers and desserts to start and end your meal, with a drinks list featuring a wide range of wines and beers.

Forte Grill Restaurant

Sardinian Restaurant

Sardinia is a region with many different cultural traditions, something that is reflected in its cuisine too. Our Sardinian restaurant celebrates this fine tradition, serving local pasta dishes, fish and traditional pork cooked in a wood burning oven. Traditional Carasau bread is also served, of course.

Sardinian Restaurant Forte Village

Shambala Asian Fusion Restaurant

Overlooking the stunning Oasis pools, the Shambala Asian Fusion Restaurant brings exotic spices and aromas typical of Asian cuisine. Enjoy the new menu of tempting Asian dishes.

Shambala Asian Fusion - Resort - Luxury Accommodation - Family Resort

Brazilian Restaurant

The restaurant offers typically South American dishes with a wide selection of meats cooked over an aromatic wood grill and served with salad, fries and caramelised pineapple.

Brazilian Restaurant Forte Village

Acquaforte Thalasso SPA Bar

Refresh yourself with some herbal tea with honey, freshly squeezed juices or fruit smoothies and you'll feel pleasantly purified and relaxed. The menu is created by Antonello Arrus, the Michelin-starred chef of the Belvedere Restaurant.

Mario's Restaurant

Mums and dads, have you ever been in a resort with a restaurant that only caters for children? Well you will at Forte Village, and you can't come in! Mario's Restaurant's specialities are play and fun. Everything is designed with kids in mind, from the menus to the chairs and tables and opening times: a restaurant wonderland for children.

Beach Luxury Family Resort