27°
Notre site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir un meilleur service. INFO

AcquaForte Clinic

Une équipe médicale au service de votre bien-être

Forte Lab

Le Forte Lab, dirigé par le docteur Angelo Cerina, fait toute la différence entre l’Acquaforte Thalasso & SPA et les autres spas du monde. Le Forte Lab est en effet un centre de diagnostic d’avant-garde indispensable pour suivre l’état de santé des hôtes et garantir, grâce à des résultats d’examens ultra-rapides, une évaluation médicale approfondie et le choix personnalisé des meilleurs traitements et du niveau d’activité sportive.

 

Laboratoire de diagnostic

The Forte Lab diagnostic laboratory is equipped with the most modern facilities, and with the help of a specialist medical team it can perform any kind of examination, providing a complete check-up in total peace of mind.

 

Bilan cardiovasculaire

Visite médicale spécialisée avec échocardiogramme simple et éventuellement à l’effort, écho-doppler cardiaque et mesure de la tension artérielle.

 

Test d’effort

Visite médicale spécialisée avec échocardiogramme simple et à l’effort, spirométrie, métabolimètre, monitorage pendant le programme de remise en forme ou sportif et visite finale avec évaluation des résultats atteints.

 

Test de remise en forme

Visite médicale spécialisée avec évaluation de la masse grasse et de l’eau corporelle et étude approfondie du type de peau.

 

Test de stress

Visite médicale spécialisée avec échocardiogramme simple et à l’effort.

 

Test détox

Visite médicale spécialisée avec hémochrome et analyse du niveau de globules blancs, glycémie, azotémie, fonction hépatique, bilan lipidique puis échographie abdominale et pelvienne.

 

Test de lactate

Visite médicale spécialisée destinée à évaluer la production d’acide lactique pendant le travail musculaire et à réguler en conséquence les exercices et les entraînements.

 

Test anti-âge

Visite médicale spécialisée avec ultrasonographie, mesure de la masse grasse, évaluation de la peau et, le cas échéant, test ostéo-articulaire.

 

Thérapie laser haute performance

Adieu le mal de dos !

Une synergie extraordinaire associe la thérapie laser haute performance du professeur Pier Francesco Parra et la thalassothérapie d’Acquaforte Thalasso & SPA. En 1988, le professeur Parra, plus connu sous le nom de Docteur Laser, a mis au point un traitement laser innovant pour soigner les pathologies musculaires et tendineuses, traitement qui lui a valu la reconnaissance de patients du monde entier et notamment de célèbres athlètes parmi lesquels les plus grands noms du tennis mondial.

En collaborant avec Acquaforte Thalasso & SPA, le professeur Parra a mis au point une offre thérapeutique innovante qui garantit d’excellents résultats dans le traitement du mal de dos dû à une série de pathologies qui gâchent la vie de nombre d’entre nous.

Le programme prévoit six micro-applications de laser haute performance réparties en trois séances et doublées d’une thalassothérapie. Le professeur Parra rend visite personnellement aux hôtes de l’Acquaforte Thalasso & SPA et supervise constamment l’équipe de collaborateurs et les protocoles de kinésithérapie.

Chirurgie jours: 26, 27, 28, 29 Juin

Chirurgie jours: 17, 18, 19, 20 Juillet

Chirurgie jours: 28, 29, 30, 31 Juillet

Chirurgie jours: 10, 11, 12, 13 Août

Chirurgie jours: 21, 22, 23, 24, 25 Août

Chirurgie jours: 08, 09, 10 Septembre

Acquaforte Clinic

27°
Our site uses cookies to in order to provide you a better service. INFO

AcquaForte Clinic

A medical team working for your wellbeing

Forte Lab

The Forte Lab, with Dr. Angelo Cerina at the helm, is what makes Acquaforte Thalasso&SPA different from all other spas in the world. The Forte Lab is a state-of-the-art diagnostic centre that is essential for monitoring the state of health of guests and to ensure, thanks to very fast test results, a thorough medical assessment and a totally personalised recommendation for the best treatment and the level of all sports activities.

 

Diagnostic lab

The Forte Lab diagnostic laboratory is equipped with the most modern facilities, and with the help of a specialist medical team it can perform any kind of examination, providing a complete check-up in total peace of mind.

 

Cardiovascular check-up

Medical consultation with a specialist, with basic echocardiogram and, if necessary, during exercise, echocardiography and blood pressure measurement.

 

Performance test

Medical consultation with a specialist, with basic echocardiogram and during exercise, spirometry test, basal metabolism test, monitoring during rehabilitation or sports programmes, and final examination with assessment of results.

 

Body Reshape Test

Medical consultation with a specialist with body fat and water assessment, and careful examination of skin type.

 

Stress test

Medical consultation with a specialist with basic echocardiogram and during exercise.

 

Detox test

Medical consultation with a specialist with complete blood counts and white blood cell level analysis, blood glucose test, blood urea nitrogen test, liver function test, lipid profile, and abdominal and pelvic ultrasound scan.

 

Lactate test

Medical consultation with a specialist to assess the production of lactic acid when the muscles are at work and to consequently alter the intensity of exercises and training.

 

Anti-aging test

Medical consultation with a specialist, ultrasonography, body fat assessment, skin assessment, and, if necessary, an osteoarticular test.

 

High-power laser therapy

No more back pain

This extraordinary synergy is a combination of the high-power laser therapy designed by Professor Pier Francesco Parra and the thalassotherapy of Acquaforte Thalasso&SPA. In 1988 Professor Parra, also known as Dr. Laser, developed an innovative laser therapy to treat muscle-tendon disorders, earning him the trust of patients from all over the world, including the most famous international athletes and the very best tennis players.

In collaboration with Acquaforte Thalasso&SPA, Professor Parra has devised an innovative therapy system that provides exceptional results in treating back pain caused by a number of pathologies that adversely affect the lives of a great many people.

The programme includes six high-power micro laser applications, divided into three sessions and paired with thalassotherapy treatment. Professor Parra personally examines Acquaforte Thalasso&SPA guests, and constantly keeps up to date on all the work of staff and the physiotherapy protocols.

Outpatient days: 26, 27, 28, 29 June

Outpatient days: 17, 18, 19, 20 July

Outpatient days: 28, 29, 30, 31 July

Outpatient days: 10, 11, 12, 13 August

Outpatient days: 21, 22, 23, 24, 25 August

Outpatient days: 08, 09, 10 September

Acquaforte Clinic