Наш сайт использует cookies, чтобы предоставить вам лучший сервис. ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Магическое лето в Forte Village Resort

Уроки чудес дает Марвин Берглас

 

Начинающие  маги и волшебники, не упустите случая!

 

Марвин Берглас, самый известный фокусник Великобритании, лауреат премии «The Magic Circles Maskelyne Awards», этим летом приедет в Форте-Вилладж и будет вести уникальный курс, посвященный чудесам и магии.

 

Секреты магии и волшебства Марвин впитал с детства, его отец, знаменитый Дэвид Берглас, тоже был фокусником. Марвин снимался в фильмах таких известных режиссеров, как Стэнли Кубрик, Джордж Лукас, Тим Бертон. Его выступления собирают полные залы, он умеет поразить даже самых закоренелых скептиков. Этим летом Марвин будет гостем туристического центра Форте-Вилладж в Санта-Маргерита-ди-Пула и готов поделиться секретами своего ремесла.

 

Фокусы – это быстрота пальцев, иллюзия, одно из древнейших и сложнейших искусств, которое интригует воображение и дарит зрителям яркие впечатления.

 

Истинные маги не боятся раскрыть свои секреты перед публикой, таким является и Берглас, создатель известного во всем мире бренда школы фокусников Marvin’s Magic, а прикладная программа IMagic фантастически интересна и, безусловно, самая лучшая.

 

Обучиться хитроумных трюкам и правильной манипуляции с предметами обычно требует много времени и тренировок, но в школе магии Marvin’s Magic Academy в Форте-Вилладж, благодаря особой методике, вы сможете освоить все секреты очень быстро.

Курс обучения включает пять ежедневных занятий продолжительностью один час. Участникам дадут также специальный магический комплект Марвина, и большие и маленькие быстро превратятся в искусных фокусников, освоив трюки с картами, с монетами и другими предметами. Успех гарантирован.

Для всех последователей великого Гудини откроются все секреты и тайны. Школа волшебников Хогвартс открывает свое отделение в Форте-Вилладж!


Отправить другу

© Copyright Progetto Esmeralda 2014 P.I.03478150927
Torna su
Архив | Поиск

Our site uses cookies to in order to provide you a better service. INFO

A magical summer at the Forte Village Resort

 

Lessons in wonderment with Marvin Berglas

 

Aspiring magicians, this is your chance!

 

Marvin Berglas, the most famous conjuror in the United Kingdom, already receiver of the “Magic Circle Maskelyne Award”, will be a guest at the Forte Village Resort this summer, for a unique Academy dedicated entirely to magic.

Marvin has followed in his father’s footsteps; he is the son of the famous David Berglas, magician, mentalist and also an actor with film-makers of the calibre of Stanley Kubrick, George Lucas, Tim Burton. After walking the stages of the entire world leaving even the most demanding audiences open-mouthed, Marvin will be an exceptional guest at the Forte Village at Santa Margherita di Pula to give everyone the opportunity to come closer to magic.

 

Conjuring tricks are pure illusion, the fruit of an ancient, complex art able to give those watching some unique, never-to-be-repeated moments and to those practising them an aura of intriguing mystery.

Only true magicians are able to unveil their tricks with simplicity and Berglas, creator of Marvin’s Magic, the best known brand in the world of illusion and of the new fantastic application IMagic, is certainly the best.

 

Normally, learning the tricks and managing to manipulate objects properly takes a long time and a lot of practice, but Marvin’s Magic Academy at Forte Village, thanks to his unique method, has been designed precisely to learn to astound with the most amazing tricks in a short time.

The course will be held daily over a week, with 5 one-hour sessions. Thanks also to Marvin’s precious magic kit, adults and children will become veritable conjurers: manipulation of cards, tricks with coins, nothing will be more complicated and success will be guaranteed.

 

For all aspiring Houdinis, there’s no trick and no deception; this summer the true Hogwarts will be at Forte Village!