25°
Наш сайт использует cookies, чтобы предоставить вам лучший сервис. ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
Gourmet Restaurants

8:00

Потрясающий завтрак

Воздух еще теплый, атмосфера просто чудесная. День прошел насыщенно, но еще есть время и силы, чтобы хорошенько развлечься перед отходом ко сну. Концерты на площади Марии Луиджи, прогулки под луной, коктейль в компании друзей: ночь в Forte Village таит в себе множество приятных сюрпризов.

Gourmet Restaurants
Gourmet Restaurants

9:30

Развлечения для детей

На отдыхе дети заслуживают всестороннего внимания. В Forte Village все в мельчайших подробностях продумано для того, чтобы наши маленькие гости провели отпуск, посвященный развлечениям, спорту и обучению. После обильного завтрака, необходимого для того, чтобы набраться сил перед насыщенным разнообразными событиями днем, дети могут отправиться в одну из наших спортивных академий, Детский городок или один из многочисленных бассейнов.

Gourmet Restaurants

11:30

Глубокая релаксация на берегу моря

Наконец-то наступил момент насладиться одним из самых прекрасных пляжей и кристально-чистой водой Средиземного моря. Наш пляж — это настоящий шедевр природы, расположенный в одном из самых живописных уголков Сардинии, между Пулой и Капо-Спартивенто. Мельчайший песок, сияющее солнце, чудесный климат ― вот он, момент, которого вы так долго ждали!

12:00

Обед СЕМЬЕЙ

Обед на берегу моря со сказочными блюдами, приготовленными самыми знаменитыми шеф-поварами мира. В Forte Village это возможно. Наш курорт располагает 21 рестораном, что позволяет каждый день кушать в разной обстановке. В ресторанах, награжденных звездами Мишлен, можно попробовать традиционные итальянские блюда и блюда международной кухни: оставаясь за столом, вы совершите кругосветное путешествие.

Gourmet Restaurants

14:30

Купание в бассейне

После хорошего отдыха неплохо освежиться в бассейне. Forte Village предоставляет в ваше распоряжение три прекрасных бассейна в зоне Oasis, два бассейна с морской водой Baia delle Palme, два частных бассейна в отеле Castello в двух шагах от моря и два неглубоких бассейна для детей в Детском городке.

Gourmet Restaurants
Gourmet Restaurants

16:00

Партия в теннис для мужчин

Forte Village — это рай для тех, кто любит спорт. Первые часы дня идеально подходят для того, чтобы посвятить их поддержанию себя в форме, сыграв партию в теннис на одном из наших 12 кортов с грунтовым покрытием. Каждую неделю вы сможете принимать участие в турнирах и специальных мероприятиях.

Gourmet Restaurants
Gourmet Restaurants

20:00

Ужин для двоих на террасе

Воздух еще теплый, атмосфера просто чудесная. День прошел насыщенно, но еще есть время и силы, чтобы хорошенько развлечься перед отходом ко сну. Концерты на площади Марии Луиджи, прогулки под луной, коктейль в компании друзей: ночь в Forte Village таит в себе множество приятных сюрпризов.

18:00

Шопинг для женщин

Прогулка по бутикам Forte Village — это ни с чем не сравнимое удовольствие. На площади Maria Luigia вы найдете фирменные коллекции лучших кутюрье мира. Этот шопинг навсегда останется в вашей памяти. В наших магазинах вы найдете одежду на все случаи жизни, начиная с эксклюзивного ужина в одном из ресторанов курорта и заканчивая престижным светским мероприятием. Ваш отдых никогда еще не был таким шикарным.

Gourmet Restaurants

22:00

Глоток ночной жизни

Воздух еще теплый, атмосфера просто чудесная. День прошел насыщенно, но еще есть время и силы, чтобы хорошенько развлечься перед отходом ко сну. Концерты на площади Марии Луиджи, прогулки под луной, коктейль в компании друзей: ночь в Forte Village таит в себе множество приятных сюрпризов.

Gourmet Restaurants

24:00

Спокойной ночи

Прекрасно проведенный день подошел к концу. Теперь необходимо снова восстановить силы, готовясь к еще одному дню на самом прекрасном курорте мира!

8:00

Потрясающий завтрак

Воздух еще теплый, атмосфера просто чудесная. День прошел насыщенно, но еще есть время и силы, чтобы хорошенько развлечься перед отходом ко сну. Концерты на площади Марии Луиджи, прогулки под луной, коктейль в компании друзей: ночь в Forte Village таит в себе множество приятных сюрпризов.

Gourmet Restaurants

9:30

Развлечения для детей

На отдыхе дети заслуживают всестороннего внимания. В Forte Village все в мельчайших подробностях продумано для того, чтобы наши маленькие гости провели отпуск, посвященный развлечениям, спорту и обучению. После обильного завтрака, необходимого для того, чтобы набраться сил перед насыщенным разнообразными событиями днем, дети могут отправиться в одну из наших спортивных академий, Детский городок или один из многочисленных бассейнов.

Luxury Family Resort

11:30

Глубокая релаксация на берегу моря

Наконец-то наступил момент насладиться одним из самых прекрасных пляжей и кристально-чистой водой Средиземного моря. Наш пляж — это настоящий шедевр природы, расположенный в одном из самых живописных уголков Сардинии, между Пулой и Капо-Спартивенто. Мельчайший песок, сияющее солнце, чудесный климат ― вот он, момент, которого вы так долго ждали!

Beach Luxury Resort

12:00

Обед СЕМЬЕЙ

Обед на берегу моря со сказочными блюдами, приготовленными самыми знаменитыми шеф-поварами мира. В Forte Village это возможно. Наш курорт располагает 21 рестораном, что позволяет каждый день кушать в разной обстановке. В ресторанах, награжденных звездами Мишлен, можно попробовать традиционные итальянские блюда и блюда международной кухни: оставаясь за столом, вы совершите кругосветное путешествие.

Beach Luxury Family Resort

14:30

Купание в бассейне

После хорошего отдыха неплохо освежиться в бассейне. Forte Village предоставляет в ваше распоряжение три прекрасных бассейна в зоне Oasis, два бассейна с морской водой Baia delle Palme, два частных бассейна в отеле Castello в двух шагах от моря и два неглубоких бассейна для детей в Детском городке.

Forte Village - Resort - Green Resort - Family Resort - Sport REsort

16:00

Партия в теннис для мужчин

Forte Village — это рай для тех, кто любит спорт. Первые часы дня идеально подходят для того, чтобы посвятить их поддержанию себя в форме, сыграв партию в теннис на одном из наших 12 кортов с грунтовым покрытием. Каждую неделю вы сможете принимать участие в турнирах и специальных мероприятиях.

Sport resort in Sardinia

18:00

Шопинг для женщин

Прогулка по бутикам Forte Village — это ни с чем не сравнимое удовольствие. На площади Maria Luigia вы найдете фирменные коллекции лучших кутюрье мира. Этот шопинг навсегда останется в вашей памяти. В наших магазинах вы найдете одежду на все случаи жизни, начиная с эксклюзивного ужина в одном из ресторанов курорта и заканчивая престижным светским мероприятием. Ваш отдых никогда еще не был таким шикарным.

Forte Village Resort Sardinia

20:00

Ужин для двоих на террасе

Воздух еще теплый, атмосфера просто чудесная. День прошел насыщенно, но еще есть время и силы, чтобы хорошенько развлечься перед отходом ко сну. Концерты на площади Марии Луиджи, прогулки под луной, коктейль в компании друзей: ночь в Forte Village таит в себе множество приятных сюрпризов.

Hotel 5 stelle Sardegna

22:00

Глоток ночной жизни

Воздух еще теплый, атмосфера просто чудесная. День прошел насыщенно, но еще есть время и силы, чтобы хорошенько развлечься перед отходом ко сну. Концерты на площади Марии Луиджи, прогулки под луной, коктейль в компании друзей: ночь в Forte Village таит в себе множество приятных сюрпризов.

Beach Luxury Resort

24:00

Спокойной ночи

Прекрасно проведенный день подошел к концу. Теперь необходимо снова восстановить силы, готовясь к еще одному дню на самом прекрасном курорте мира!

Beach Luxury Resort in Sardinia

Our site uses cookies to in order to provide you a better service. INFO
Gourmet Restaurants

8:00

Fantastic Breakfast

Breakfast is one of the most enjoyable and gratifying things about a holiday. You'll find everything you could want in our restaurants: cakes and sweets fresh from the oven, cereals, coffee, cheese, sliced meats, warm bread, jams, fresh fruit and juices. There’s nothing like a lazy breakfast on holiday to make you forget about the daily routine.

Gourmet Restaurants
Gourmet Restaurants

9:30

Pure fun for the kids

On holiday children deserve all the attention they can get. At Forte Village everything has been designed down to the smallest detail with your children in mind, so that their holiday is fun, active and educational. After a hearty breakfast - essential for the busy day ahead - children can join one of our Sport Academies, have fun at Children's City, or play in one of our many swimming pools.

Gourmet Restaurants

11:30

Relaxing by the sea

The time has finally come to enjoy one of the Mediterranean's most beautiful beaches and its crystal clear water. Our beach is one of nature's genuine masterpieces, and is located along one of the most beautiful stretches of the Sardinian coastline between Pula and Capo Spartivento. The finest sand, splendid sunshine and a marvellous climate: the moment you've been waiting for for so long is here.

12:00

Lunch with the whole family

Lunch by the sea with a fabulous menu prepared by the most famous chefs in the world: you must be in Forte Village. With 21 different restaurants, you can eat in a different setting every day in our resort. Try our Italian and international cuisine in our Michelin-starred restaurants: you can travel the globe without leaving the table.

Gourmet Restaurants

14:30

A dip in the pool

After a nap there's nothing like going for a refreshing dip. At Forte Village there are three splendid swimming pools in the Oasis area, two seawater pools in Baia delle Palme, two private pools a stone's throw from the sea at Il Castello, and two shallow pools exclusively for our youngest guests in Children's City.

Gourmet Restaurants
Gourmet Restaurants

16:00

A tennis match for him

Forte Village is a sports lovers paradise. The early afternoon is the perfect time to keep in shape with a tennis match on one of our 12 courts: one grass court, one synthetic grass court and ten clay courts. And every week we put on tournaments and special events just for you.

Gourmet Restaurants
Gourmet Restaurants

20:00

Dinner for two on the terrace

If you've been dreaming about a romantic dinner for some time now, you've come to the right place. Against the backdrop of the sea, you can take your seat at a table for two and enjoy innovative, light menus in our Michelin-starred restaurants. At Forte Village you'll never cease to be amazed at mealtimes.

18:00

Some shopping for her

What could be better than a wander through the Forte Village boutiques? The collections you'll find in Piazza Maria Luigia include the best designer labels in the world. It's a spectacular shopping experience: you'll find dresses in our stores for any occasion, from an exclusive dinner in one of the resort's restaurants to a high-class jet-set event. Your holidays have never been so chic.

Gourmet Restaurants

22:00

The nightlife begins

The air is still warm and the mood is just right. It’s been an exciting day, but there's still time for some night-time fun at Forte Village: concerts in Piazza Maria Luigia, a moonlit stroll, drinks with friends – there’s always something to do in the evening at Forte Village.

Gourmet Restaurants

24:00

Goodnight

A splendid day has just come to an end. No doubt you’re ready for a good night’s rest before another wonderful day in the world's most beautiful resort.

8:00

Fantastic Breakfast

Breakfast is one of the most enjoyable and gratifying things about a holiday. You'll find everything you could want in our restaurants: cakes and sweets fresh from the oven, cereals, coffee, cheese, sliced meats, warm bread, jams, fresh fruit and juices. There’s nothing like a lazy breakfast on holiday to make you forget about the daily routine.

Gourmet Restaurants

9:30

Pure fun for the kids

On holiday children deserve all the attention they can get. At Forte Village everything has been designed down to the smallest detail with your children in mind, so that their holiday is fun, active and educational. After a hearty breakfast - essential for the busy day ahead - children can join one of our Sport Academies, have fun at Children's City, or play in one of our many swimming pools.

Luxury Family Resort

11:30

Relaxing by the sea

The time has finally come to enjoy one of the Mediterranean's most beautiful beaches and its crystal clear water. Our beach is one of nature's genuine masterpieces, and is located along one of the most beautiful stretches of the Sardinian coastline between Pula and Capo Spartivento. The finest sand, splendid sunshine and a marvellous climate: the moment you've been waiting for for so long is here.

Beach Luxury Resort

12:00

Lunch with the whole family

Lunch by the sea with a fabulous menu prepared by the most famous chefs in the world: you must be in Forte Village. With 21 different restaurants, you can eat in a different setting every day in our resort. Try our Italian and international cuisine in our Michelin-starred restaurants: you can travel the globe without leaving the table.

Beach Luxury Family Resort

14:30

A dip in the pool

After a nap there's nothing like going for a refreshing dip. At Forte Village there are three splendid swimming pools in the Oasis area, two seawater pools in Baia delle Palme, two private pools a stone's throw from the sea at Il Castello, and two shallow pools exclusively for our youngest guests in Children's City.

Forte Village - Resort - Green Resort - Family Resort - Sport REsort

16:00

A tennis match for him

Forte Village is a sports lovers paradise. The early afternoon is the perfect time to keep in shape with a tennis match on one of our 12 courts: one grass court, one synthetic grass court and ten clay courts. And every week we put on tournaments and special events just for you.

Sport resort in Sardinia

18:00

Some shopping for her

What could be better than a wander through the Forte Village boutiques? The collections you'll find in Piazza Maria Luigia include the best designer labels in the world. It's a spectacular shopping experience: you'll find dresses in our stores for any occasion, from an exclusive dinner in one of the resort's restaurants to a high-class jet-set event. Your holidays have never been so chic.

Forte Village Resort Sardinia

20:00

Dinner for two on the terrace

If you've been dreaming about a romantic dinner for some time now, you've come to the right place. Against the backdrop of the sea, you can take your seat at a table for two and enjoy innovative, light menus in our Michelin-starred restaurants. At Forte Village you'll never cease to be amazed at mealtimes.

Hotel 5 stelle Sardegna

22:00

The nightlife begins

The air is still warm and the mood is just right. It’s been an exciting day, but there's still time for some night-time fun at Forte Village: concerts in Piazza Maria Luigia, a moonlit stroll, drinks with friends – there’s always something to do in the evening at Forte Village.

Beach Luxury Resort

24:00

Goodnight

A splendid day has just come to an end. No doubt you’re ready for a good night’s rest before another wonderful day in the world's most beautiful resort.

Beach Luxury Resort in Sardinia