Fermer le menu
Fortevillage / Academies

Wentworth Golf Academy

Vous rêvez de jouer au golf comme un vrai champion ? Le Forte Village vous permet de réaliser ce rêve entre le 12 mai et le 4 octobre.

Forte Village vient en effet de signer un partenariat prestigieux avec le Wentworth Golf Club, haut lieu du golf professionnel, célèbre pour ses magnifiques terrains de golf dont le West Course de 1926, conçu par Harry Colt, ou le plus récent Edinburgh Course de John Jacobs, où se sont affrontés les plus grands joueurs du golf international.

La Wentworth Golf Academy de Forte Village représente l’excellence du golf training en Italie et dans la région méditerranéenne, aussi bien pour les tirs longs que pour les tirs courts, comme le pitching et le putting.

Conçue pour toute la famille, des adultes aux enfants, la Wentworth Golf Academy offre une occasion unique à quiconque souhaite faire ses premiers pas au golf, en proposant également des cours spécialisés pour les plus avancés et les professionnels souhaitant affiner leur technique.

La Wentworth Golf Academy est gérée par des golfeurs PGA professionnels issus du Wentworth Golf Club. Vous pourrez jouer en driving range, avec des tirs spectaculaires sur l’eau, dans un cadre unique, accéder à une aire de pitch and putt sur un terrain synthétique et bénéficiant des installations sur mesure les plus avancées. Vous pourrez également vous exercez sur l’un des terrains Golf Club les plus renommés d’Europe, à quelques minutes du Forte Village.

Ici, le sport se pratique toujours au plus haut niveau.

Organisez

vos vacances

avec nos Holidays Advisor

Appelez-nous!

+39 070 9218818

Disponible tous les jours de 9.00 à 18.00

Book Now & Get Our best rate

Plan your Perfect Vacation WITH OUR HOLIDAY ADVISOR Book Now For Our Best Rate Book now to get the best choice of rooms and rates

 

Telephone 39 0709218818

Email holiday@fortevillage.com

Close Menu
Fortevillage / Academies

Wentworth golf academyAcademy

Want to play golf like a real champion? From 12th May to 4th October 2014, at Forte Village now you can.

Forte Village has entered into a prestigious partnership with the Wentworth Golf Club, famous as a point of reference in the professional golfing world and for its exceptional golf courses, including the famous West Course designed by Harry Colt in 1926, and the more recent Edinburgh Course by John Jacobs, where the leading international golfing champions have played.

The Wentworth Golf Academy at Forte Village represents excellence in golf coaching in Italy and the Mediterranean, both for long shots and short shots – including pitching and putting.

Dedicated to the whole family, from children to adults, the Wentworth Golf Academy provides a unique opportunity for those who want to try out golf while offering specialized courses for advanced and professional golfers who want to hone their technique.

The entire Wentworth Golf Academy is managed by Wentworth Golf Club’s own PGA professional golfers.
You can practice on the new driving range, where you swing over the water with a unique view, you can use the synthetic surface pitch and putt area using the most up-to-date TaylorMade equipment and finally you can play a round at one of the most renowned golf clubs in Europe, Is Molas, just a few minutes from Forte Village.

At Forte Village, sport is always played at the highest level.

Organize

your Perfect Vacation

WITH OUR HOLIDAY ADVISOR

CALL US!

+39 070 9218818

Aviable Every Day From 09:00 To 18:00

Book Now & Get Our best rate

Plan your Perfect Vacation WITH OUR HOLIDAY ADVISOR Book Now For Our Best Rate Book now to get the best choice of rooms and rates

 

Telephone 39 0709218818

Email holiday@fortevillage.com