Fermer le menu
Fortevillage / Thalasso & Spa

Dr. Ulrich Bauhofer

Ulrich Bauhofer, co-fondateur de YOOU, est considéré comme un luminaire de l’approche holistique de la gestion de l’énergie et du stress. Il fut l’un des deux premiers médecins, du monde occidental, à participer au développement des fondements scientifiques de la médecine ayurvédique. Et il est considéré comme l’un des spécialistes de l’Ayurveda les plus renommés en dehors de l’Inde, d’où provient cette médecine naturelle ancienne, dont les premières traces remontent à plus de 5000 ans.

Dr. Bauhofer se distingue également comme l’un des maîtres les plus réputés de la méditation transcendantale dans le monde entier: une technique de méditation scientifiquement documentée qui trouve ses racines dans la tradition du yoga qui, ces dernières années, a reçu une attention croissante grâce aux témoignages de personnalités du monde du spectacle, tels que Peter Lindbergh, David Lynch, Cameron Diaz, Sting, Paul McCartney, Oprah Winfrey, Ray Dallio, Katy Perry, Hugh Jackman, Nicole Kidman, qui ont fait la promotion de ses bienfaits extraordinaires.

Parmi les fleurons de son curriculum, qui compte 37 ans d’expérience dans le traitement de plus de 15 000 patients, la création et la gestion de la plus grande clinique ayurvédique d’Europe.

Bauhofer sera l’un des spécialistes de niveau international avec lequel Acquaforte Thalasso & Spa aura le privilège de collaborer au cours de la prochaine saison. De juillet à septembre, il règne incontesté dans le Parc Ayurvédique déjà présent au cœur du luxuriant jardin tropical qui entoure le SPA, avec le programme “Ayurveda Deluxe”, des consultations individuelles et des cours de méditation.

Au printemps et en automne, des solutions modulables sur 5, 7 ou 15 jours de séjour seront proposées non seulement pour le programme Ayurveda, mais aussi pour “Energy and Stress Management”, “Vital Aging”, “Ideal shape weight” et “In-line posture”.

Des parcours dont l’objectif premier est l’harmonisation holistique de l’énergie corporelle, à travers une approche adaptée aux exigences, aux attentes et aux besoins de l’individu.

Organisez

vos vacances

avec nos Holidays Advisor

Appelez-nous!

+39 070 9218818

Disponible tous les jours de 9.00 à 18.00

Book Now & Get Our best rate

Plan your Perfect Vacation WITH OUR HOLIDAY ADVISOR Book Now For Our Best Rate Book now to get the best choice of rooms and rates

 

Telephone 39 0709218818

Email holiday@fortevillage.com

Close Menu
Fortevillage / Thalasso & Spa

Dr. Ulrich Bauhofer

Dr. Ulrich Bauhofer, founder of YOOU, is considered a luminary in personal energy management techniques for health and therapeutic purposes. He was one of the first doctors in the Western world to participate in the development of the scientific fundamentals of Ayurvedic medicine and is considered one of the most renowned Ayurveda specialists outside India, where this ancient natural medicine originated, the first traces of which date back more than 5000 years.

Dr. Bauhofer is also one of the most important teachers in transcendental meditation worldwide: a scientifically documented meditation technique that has its roots in the yoga tradition, which in recent years has attracted increasing attention thanks to the many celebrities who have promoted its benefits such as Peter Lindbergh, David Lynch, Cameron Diaz, Sting, Paul McCartney, Oprah Winfrey, Katy Perry, Hugh Jackman and Nicole Kidman.

He led the development and management of the largest Ayurvedic clinic in Europe, one of the major achievements of his curriculum which also boasts 37 years of medical experience and over 15,000 patients treated.

Dr. Bauhofer is one of the internationally renowned specialists with whom the Acquaforte Thalasso & Spa will have the privilege to collaborate this year. From July to September the Ayurvedic Park, set in the heart of the lush tropical garden that surrounds the SPA, will be the location for the “Ayurveda Deluxe” program.

The Ayurveda Deluxe program can be modulated on 3, 5, 7 or 10 days stay. The primary goal is the 360° stimulation of the body’s energy, spirit and soul by following one of three different paths, each one tailored to the needs, expectations and necessities of the individual. Each path is characterized by a symbolic colour – green for the green ‘Calming’ path, blue for ‘Cooling’ or red for ‘Stimulating’.

The “Ayurveda Deluxe” program is a balanced mix of sports & fitness, ayurvedic treatments, detox, yoga and meditation sessions, combined with nutritional protocols in line with the basic principles of Ayurveda and natural medicine with the ultimate goal of improving the life of the human being in perfect harmony with nature.

Organize

your Perfect Vacation

WITH OUR HOLIDAY ADVISOR

CALL US!

+39 070 9218818

Aviable Every Day From 09:00 To 18:00

Book Now & Get Our best rate

Plan your Perfect Vacation WITH OUR HOLIDAY ADVISOR Book Now For Our Best Rate Book now to get the best choice of rooms and rates

 

Telephone 39 0709218818

Email holiday@fortevillage.com